PUBG Challenger Rumble 2021 took place with participation from 4 countries which are Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia and the Philippines. After having to fight in their respective local qualifiers in MY/SG, ID and PH, 5 teams from Indonesia, 3 teams from the Philippines and 2 teams from the MY/SG qualifier made it to the PCR Main Event where they fought alongside 3 invited teams from Indonesia and 3 invited teams from the Philippines.

Leave a Reply